菜单
我们服务的市场
Skip Navigation Links首页 > 市场
打印

我们所服务的市场

迅达的业务十分多元化,涵盖全球各地的主要市场,和1000多家客户。我们所服务的市场具有快速的产品推出周期、高准时间性和大批量生产的特点。

提供更多特性和更优化性能是目前的产品趋势,而这亦持续推动印刷电路板制造技术的升级发展。今天的触屏式平板电脑和智能手机都是通过印刷电路板部件微型化和印刷电路板的高密度而实现的

迅达专注于高科技和一站式全面解决方案战略,使我们受益于高速增长的市场,例如网络/通信基础设施、触屏式平板电脑、智能手机和高端计算机。我们以这些快速成长的市场为重点,同时凭借于北美和中国的良好声誉和高性能制造网络,实现销售额大幅增长,尤其是高阶高密度互联(HDI)印刷电路板。

在市场为主导理念的驱动下,迅达专注于提供价值和品质,为客户提供以下方面的优势:

  • 专注供应链和物料源 我们的采购团队熟知各个市场的顶级物料供应商,并与之建立良好关系。凭借这一优势,迅达能够为我们的工厂源源不断地供应物料,并对客户产品需求具有深刻理解。
  • 定向制造 我们的工厂为各市场量身定制以满足其精确需求。针对每个市场领域内的特定产品类型,量身设计生产现场管理和关键成套设备链。
  • 专家工程部 我们的专家工程部员工对具体流程进行改造,以满足客户对产品的严格要求。无论是高速、低耗、信号完整度、CAF或散热解决方案,我们的专业团队均能够针对具体的市场行业提供解决方案。
  • 技能计划管理 迅达的高技能计划经理团队将关键组件整合起来。我们的专家对技术和具体市场的基本需求有着全面的了解。

Menu
Markets We Serve
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Markets We Serve
Print

Markets We Serve

TTM has a highly diversified revenue base that covers key growth markets and over 1,000 customers from around the world. The markets we serve are characterized by rapid product introduction cycles and demand for time-critical services followed by full-scale production.

The on-going trend in products that provide more features and improved performance constantly drives technology in PCB manufacturing. Today's touch-screen tablet PCs and smartphone products are possible through miniaturization of components and ever increasing circuit density on the PCB.

TTM's focus on high technology and a one-stop, total solution strategy has been a benefit to high growth markets such as networking/communications infrastructure, touch-screen tablets PCs, smart phones and high-end computing. Our strategic focus on these fast-growing markets, together with our reputation for performance through our network of highly capable facilities in North America and China has enabled us to generate strong sales growth particularly for advanced HDI PCBs.

TTM's focus on delivering value and quality is driven by our market driven initiatives, creating advantages for our customers in the following ways:

  • Focused Supply Chain and Material Sets   Our focused procurement teams have in-depth knowledge and relationships with top material suppliers specific to each market.  By doing so, TTM creates uninterrupted material flows to our facilities and a deeper understanding of our customer's product needs.
  • Dedicated Manufacturing   Our factory sites are tailored to meet the precise demands of specific markets.  Production floor management and critical equipment sets are designed for specific product types within each Market sector.
  • Expert Engineering   Our expert engineering staff adapts specific processes to meet the demanding needs of critical customer applications.  Whether it is high speed, low loss, signal integrity, CAF or thermal solutions, our dedicated staff of experts provides solutions specific to each Market sector.
  • Skilled Program Management   TTM's teams of highly skilled program managers bring the critical components together.  Our dedicated specialists possess comprehensive knowledge of technologies and fundamental requirements of specific markets.